Nous contacter

130 Avenue Pasteur 93170 Bagnolet

Téléphone : (+33) 1 48 51 30 81

diffusion@traffixmusic.com

L’équipe

Émilie Joseph-Edouard Houdebine

Direction

emilie@traffixmusic.com

Charlotte Piolot

Production / Diffusion

(Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Bretagne, Normandie, Pays-de-La-Loire, Centre-Val-de-Loire, IDF, DOM-TOM)

charlotte@traffixmusic.com

Mylène Vilain

Production / Diffusion

(Grand-Est, Auvergne-Rhône Alpes, PACA, Bourgogne-Franche Comté, Hauts-de-France, Corse, IDF)

mylene@traffixmusic.com

Solène Magni

Communication

communication@traffixmusic.com

Audrey Buron

Administration

audrey@traffixmusic.com

Charles Pessiot

Assistant administratif

charles@traffixmusic.com

Lisa Gori

Assistante de production

lisa@traffixmusic.com